跳至內容

國家

語言

有機手工純康普茶 - 紅玉茶 500ml

Pure kombucha

正常價格 £10.99

單價 每 

庫存只剩0

描述

紅玉茶康普茶是世界上第一種原味康普茶,不含任何其他牛群/生薑。生飲是指茶葉在40℃以下沖泡,以保留最多的微量營養素,特別是其中的高抗氧化元素。

對健康的益處

紅玉茶是台灣十八號樹的特產茶,又稱紅玉或紅寶石。我們與以下機構合作: 台灣農場這個獨立的家庭農場位於著名的日月潭地區,這裡完美的天氣和海拔高度生產這種珍貴的茶葉。經過五代的家族傳統,鄭先生的農場曾向日本皇室供應這種茶,其治療功效一直保密。現經測試,此茶含有超過15種不同東方茶中最高的抗氧化元素(中山醫學大學實驗室)。

- 最高的抗氧化元素

- 保留最多的微量營養素作為原始飲料

    2021 年 LUXLIFE 獎項

    榮獲 LUXLIFE 2021 年食品和飲料獎 - 英格蘭東南部最具創新性的健康飲料品牌

    我們為原料的完整性和歷史悠久的方法而感到自豪。如果可以的話,我會參觀原料的產地,與農民見面。與那些為一項具有挑戰性但非常有價值的事業奉獻一生的人建立聯繫非常重要。過去六年(自我開始自僱以來),我們已經吸引了數千名客戶,超過 85% 的客戶重複購買我們用 100% 天然/有機成分精心釀造的純康普茶。我相信我的康普茶是市場上最好的,我的追隨者證實了這一點。

      什麼是純康普茶

      純康普茶

      是一種正宗的手工發酵益生菌產品,僅採用來自亞洲最優質農場的最好的茶葉製成。有機手工製作的康普茶需要 8 至 12 週的時間來製作一瓶,只使用最優質的茶和對健康有益的天然草藥。

      我們為在必要時提供健康支援和建議的個人化服務感到自豪,我們會考慮客戶的個人需求,並針對某些健康問題量身定制產品,並帶來好處。我們的客戶與我們的飲料有著特殊的聯繫,我們將它們視為健康補充品或靈丹妙藥,我們的客戶受益於每批產品所投入的時間、愛心和奉獻。

      我們所有的原料都是從世界各地精心挑選的。在台灣,我們與 AGRA BOUTIQUE 社會企業合作。

      關閉(退出)

      彈出視窗

      使用此彈出視窗嵌入郵件清單註冊表單。或將其用作帶有產品或頁面連結的簡單號召性用語。

      年齡驗證

      點選「輸入」即表示您已達到可以飲酒的年齡。

      搜尋

      已加入購物車

Organic Hand Crafted Pure kombucha RAW/ Red Jade Tea 500ml – OrientalTeaBox

Free Shipping on order over £20 (for UK) , £50 (for EU), £60 (for USA and others).

Organic Hand Crafted Pure kombucha RAW/ Red Jade Tea 500ml
Organic Hand Crafted Pure kombucha RAW/ Red Jade Tea 500ml
Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic Hand Crafted Pure kombucha RAW/ Red Jade Tea 500ml
Load image into Gallery viewer, Organic Hand Crafted Pure kombucha RAW/ Red Jade Tea 500ml

Organic Hand Crafted Pure kombucha RAW/ Red Jade Tea 500ml

Regular price £10.99

Unit price per 

only 0 left in stock

Description

Red Jade Tea kombucha is the world first RAW and plain kombucha, without any other herds/ ginger. RAW drink means that the tea is brewed under 40C to keep the most micro-nutrient, especially its high anti-oxidant element.

Health Benefits

Red Jade Tea is a speciality tea of the Taiwan No.18 tree, also known as Red Jade or Ruby. We collaborate with Formosan Farms of this independent family farm located in the famous Sun Moon Lake region, where the perfect weather and altitude produces this precious tea. Through five generations of family tradition, Mr. Cheng's farm used to serve the Japanese Royal Family this tea, its healing properties kept secret. Now this tea has been tested to contain the highest anti-oxidation element among more than 15 different oriental teas (Laboratory of Chung Shan Medical University).

- Highest anti-oxidant element

- Keep the most micro-nutrients as a RAW drink

    AWARDS 2021 OF LUXLIFE 

    WINNER OF FOOD & DRINK AWARDS 2021 OF LUXLIFE - MOST INNOVATIVE HEALTHY DRINKS BRAND- SOUTH EAST ENGLAND

    We pride ourselves on the integrity of the in ingredients and maintaining time honoured methods. Where possible I visit the place where the ingredients originate from, to meet the farmers. it is important to connect with the people who dedicate their lives, to a challenging but a highly worthy cause. We have generated thousands of customers in the past six years (since my start as a sole trader) with more than 85% repeated purchases of our pure kombucha carefully brewed with 100% natural/ organic ingredients. I believe that my kombucha is the best on the market, my following confirms this.

      Close (esc)

      Register To Enjoy the Benefits!

      Register now become a member, you will receive the exclusive offers and latest news.

      Age verification

      By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

      Search

      Shopping Cart

      Your cart is currently empty.
      Shop now